Information Systems Engineering CC

Established in 1991

ISE is a Distribution company based in South Africa with offices in Johannesburg and Cape Town. The company was started 24 years ago
building Novell Networks for large corporate companies.15 years ago ISE moved the focus to Guest Internet in the Hospitality Sector installing Guest
services for Hotel Chains in Europe and the Middle East. Guest service networks were built for Jumeirah Hotel Group in Dubai and five-star Hotels in
Switzerland, Holland and Germany.

As an early adopter of Wi-Fi ISE became a specialized Distributor of two major brand Wi-Fi products namely Trapeze Networks and Xirrus. ISE is a specialist Wi-Fi Distributor with support technicians offering Network Design as well as Capacity Coverage of specialised High Capacity WLANs. ISE is a market leader in the Hospitality and Education sector in South Africa supplying to and supporting the largest Hotel and School chains in Africa through its dealer network.

ISE has built and designed wireless networks through their valued dealer channel for over a decade across the following Verticals:

Enterprise – Old Mutual, Discovery Health and Mediclinic
Telcos – Telecom Namibia
Hospitality – Protea Marriott, Crest Hotels Botswana and TSOGO Sun
Education – Western Cape Education and Curro Holdings

ISE has designed and implemented a billing platform specifically for Hospitality that interfaces with a range of Gateways and Fidelio Opera. A
managed services division at ISE offices in Cape Town support 48 schools and 65 Hotels through their dealer channel.
Our signature approach to client relationships is based on attention to detail and understanding client requirements. We team up with our dealers, giving them the support required and allowing them to benefit from our years of expertise and knowledge.

ISE has Distribution for Antlabs, Carnegie, Encapto, Komodo WiFi, Linxs, Nomadix, Nyansa, Tamograph, TrojanTouch and Xirrus WLAN.
ISE has a footprint of dealers in South Africa, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Zambia,Botswana and Mauritius.